Award ceremony at Art District XIII for the Emerging Artist Of The Year 2016.

Award ceremony after the 12 jury members Kapil Chopra, V Sunil, Feroze Gujral, Jagannath Panda, Veer Munshi, Sumer Tagra, Peter Nagy, Sunil Sethi , Andy Fairgrieve, James Pennefather decided on the winner of The EAY awards 2016.